Operations Team

The Enrollment Management Operations Team is doing the work to increase recruitment, persistence, and completion at Humboldt State University.

Amber Blakeslee - Director, University Budget Office

Clint Rebik - Registrar 

Dan Saveliff - Director, EOP

Dr. Eboni Ford Turnbow - Interim Dean of Students

Dr. Jason Meriwether - Vice President of Enrollment Management 

Sarah Godlin - Enrollment Management Communication Specialist

Kathy Thornhill - Director, Academic & Career Advising Center

Kevin Furtado - Administrative Analyst, Division of Enrollment Management

Kristen Gould - Creative Director, Marketing & Communications

Marguerite Powers - Executive Assistant, Division of Enrollment Management

Michael Le - Interim Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Nicholas Conlin - Campus Visit Experience Coordinator, Office of Admissions

Peter Martinez - Director, Office of Admissions

Sandy Wieckowski - Manager, Student Financial Services

Dr. Steve St. Onge - Interim AVP Student Success, Housing & Residence Life

Steve Ladwig - Associate Director, Office of Admissions

Tracy Smith – Director, RAMP